Staff

Administrative Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberEmailRoom/Cubicle
Bell, CherrieHuman Resources Generalist I(352) 627-9466cmbell@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 106
Benjack, JamesAdministrative Specialist III(352) 294-8411jbenjack@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 172
Burkey, AlexFiscal Assistant I(352) 294-8441aburkey@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 29
Flowers, CorinneAdministrative Specialist II(352) 294-8412cwflowers@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 22
Ford, TamiFiscal Assistant II(352) 294-8445tford@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 25
Jones, JustinAdministrative Support Assistant II(352) 627-9467jk.jones@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 101
Kapper, BrettOPS Grants Assistant(352) 294-8446bkapper@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 23
Kaufmann, MeggenAssistant Director, Operations(352) 627-9095mkaufmann@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 190
Manini, LizabethDirector, Administrative Services(352) 294-8435lmanini@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 142
Pons, CarrieAdministrative Specialist II(352) 294-8444cpons@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 24
Rice, GerrettCommunications Specialist(352) 294-8443gerrburr@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 01
Salloum, SandraAcademic Specialist(352) 294-8413sandrasalloum@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 124
Simmons, PamAdministrative Support Assistant III(352) 294-5975simmopb@ufl.eduCTRB 2244
Sims, JamieResearch Administration Manager(352) 294-8442jlsims@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 196
Stanfield, KimberleyAccounting Manager(352) 294-8439kimberjs@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 192
Tonnessen, DianaCommunications Manager(352) 294-5972dtonn@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 02

 

Research Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberEmailRoom/ Cubicle
Alderman, DamianResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-5988celxius@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0117-07
Alford, ShannonResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-8438salford@ufl.eduCTRB 2236-8
Anez-Zabala, ClaudiaResearch Coordinator I(352) 294-8414canez@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0197-28
Balkheimer, DaphneClinical Coder II(352) 627-9073dbalkheimer@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 131
Berrier, DebbieResearch Coordinator I(352) 627-9075dberrier@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0197-26
Blackburn, KatieResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-5989katherineblackbu@ufl.eduCTRB 2236-6
Bondoc, IrinaResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-8129irinab@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 108
Bredehoeft, CarlaAdministrative Specialist III(352) 627-9077cbredehoeft@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 112
Brishke, JanetResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-5979jbrishke@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 144
Carney, “Olivia” O’neshiaClinical Research Coordinator I(352) 294-8361ocarney1@ufl.eduCTRB 2253-1
Chavez, SarahResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9094sarahchavez@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 120
Chisholm, TaJuanaManager of Operations(352) 294-5978tchishol@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 140
Chrzaszcz, LyleResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8121wings3305@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 138
Copeland, ZacharyResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8130zacharycopeland@ufl.edu
2199 Mowry Road, 123
Cunningham, NicholasResearch Coordinator II(352) 627-9076ncunningh@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 115
Eddleton, KatieAssistant Director, Research Admin(352) 294-5974keddleton@ufl.eduCTRB 2239
Enani, MahmoudApplication Programmer I(352) 294-5987menani84@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0117-08
Estrella, RolandManager, Clinical Research(352) 294-5981estrella@health.ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 134
Eubanks, GinaAssistant Director, Research Admin(352) 627-9145gina7@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 128
Fernandez-Baca, DanAssistant Director, Research Admin(352) 627-9085dfernand@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 135
Francois, MagdaResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9471magdafrancois@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 138
Fu, Chiung-Shiuan (Sherry)GIS Research Analyst(352) 392-0494csfu@ufl.edu 2199 Mowry Road, 109
Gaskins, JonathanResearch Coordinator II(352) 627-9467jonathan.gaskins@ufl.edu
2197 Mowry Road, 0197-31
Gasparova, AleksandraResearch Coordinator II(352) 273-7893alexandra.gasp24@ufl.eduCTRB, 2236-3
Getz, KaylaResearch Coordinator III(352) 273-7345kgetz@ufl.eduCTRB 2236-7
Gwin, CharlieClinical Coder II(352) 627-9089cgwin@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 133
Hair, ChrissieClinical Coder II(352) 627-9090chair1@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 132
Hanson, SarahAdministrative Specialist I(352) 273-7898hansons@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 117
Harvey, AleshiaOPS Call Center Agent 1(352) 219-0408aleshiajenae@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 134
Hensley, JamieProgram Assistant(352) 627-9107jamiechapman@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0197-27
Horne, NailahResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-8127nbhorne@ufl.eduCTRB 2236-7
Jackson, TiffanyOffice Manager(904) 244-7681jackson@poison.ufl.eduPoison Control Center,Jacksonville
Jorand-Fletcher, MagaliResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9142magali20@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 142
Joshi, GungeetResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9148gungeet@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 143
Khan, JamillahAdministrative Support Assistant I(352) 627-9134jkhan@ufl.eduCTRB 2200
Kofron, RebeccaResearch Coordinator I(352) 294-8131rkofron@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 125
Kuminka, JenniferAdministrative Specialist I(352) 627-9079jkuminka@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 139
Lahman, MeganOPS Administrative Support Assistant I(352) 627-9105mela.13613@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 119
Li, DanmengOPS Research AssistantN/Adanmeng1986@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0117-19
Li, QianData Management Analyst III(352) 294-5983liqian@ufl.edu CTRB 2253-5
McGraw, KarlaResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9098kmcgraw@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 129
Mehta, YogwratData Management Analyst II(352) 627-9111yogwratmehta@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 161-01
Miller, DarciResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-5980dmiller5@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0117-03
Moseley, AshtonAdministrative Specialist I(352) 627-9116a.moseley@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 111
Moses, PamelaOPS Call Center Agent 1(352) 273-5351p.moses1950@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 134
Musselman, LynnResearch Coordinator III(352) 294-5990lynnmuss@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 180
Mwachiro, DorothyResearch Coordinator II(352) 627-9103dmbuche@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0117-10
Norton, Jane-AnnResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-5981janeann@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0117-11
Reed, "Lily" ShaleneClinical Coder II(352) 627-9147shreed@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 137
Roth, BrittneyResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9470broth423@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 146
Salazar, KelseyResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9151kelsey.salazar@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 182
Sanchez, IdaniaResearch Administrative Assistant(352) 294-8420isanchez@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 117-06
Shrestha, SachitaResearch Coordinator I(352) 294-5991sachitashrestha@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0117-06
Sovich, KaitlinResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8415ksovich@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 197-30
Subhash, ShobhaResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9146ssubhash@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 121-02
Tisher, BrianAssociate Director, Operations(352) 627-9082btisher@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 118
Varner, LindseyResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8424livarner@ufl.edu
2197 Mowry Road, 0117-04
Watson, SuzanneResearch Coordinator II(352) 627-9117sswatson@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 127
Weinbrenner, DonnieResearch Coordinator III(352) 627-9072incudon@peds.ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 174
Williams, HeatherResearch Coordinator I(352) 294-5986harringtonh@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0117-09
Wright, JarvisOPS Hourly File Clerk(352) 273-5363jarvis.wright@ufl.edu 2199 Mowry Road, 134

 

Statistical Staff

NameTitleNumberEmailRoom/Cubicle
Chen, YongHongData Management Analyst III(352) 627-9080ychen@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 158
Filipp, StephanieData Management Analyst III(352) 294-8427sfilipp@ufl.eduCTRB 2253-8
Forcey, GregData Management Analyst II(352) 627-9114gforcey@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 154-01
Guo, NingData Management Analyst II (352) 627-9087guoning@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 163-03
Huang, MengyuanData Management Analyst II(352) 627-9071m.huang@ufl.edu 2199 Mowry Road, 154-08
Huo, TianyaoData Management Analyst III(352) 294-5982thuo@ufl.eduCTRB 2236-4
Jiang, YangStatistical Research Coord II(352) 627-9093lindarj@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 154-09
Li, GuangyaoData Management Analyst III(352) 627-9097ligy855@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 151
Li, JiaweiStatistical Research Coord III(352) 294-4710jwli@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 136
Liu, XiaoData Management Analyst II(352) 627-9141xiaol@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 163-01
Marsik, MatthewData Management Analyst III(352) 294-7604mmarsik@ufl.edu Shands, PRC, Haile Village
McAuliffe, KathrynData management Analyst II(352) 627-9104mcauliffek@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 154-07
Parish, AliceData Management Analyst III(352) 294-5985aparish@ufl.eduCTRB 2236-5
Sanders, AshleyAssistant Director, Data Management(352) 627-9108asanders@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 156
Song, XiuyaoIT Analyst III(352) 627-9096songxy@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 152
Sun, Yijun (Grace)Data Management Analyst III(352) 627-9110yijunsun@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 159
Wang, YanningStatistical Research Coordinator III(352) 294-8425ynwang@ufl.eduCTRB 2236-1
Wei, LimanIT Analyst III(352) 627-9118lwei@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 161-A
Xu, Hongzhi (Howard)Data Management Analyst III(352) 627-9119hhx@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 157
Xue, RanIT Analyst II(352) 627-9140ran.x@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 154-02
Zhang, BinData Management Analyst II(352) 627-9112jiamei@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 150
Zhou, WenruData management Analyst II(352) 627-9081zhwr7125@ufl.edu2199 Mowry Road, 154-03

Biomedical Informatics Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberE-mailRoom/Cubicle
Loiacono, AlexanderApplication Programmer II(352) 294-8360atloiaco@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 164
Mendoza, TonaIT Senior(352) 627-9472tonamendoza@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 152
Rejack, NicholasData Management Analyst III(352) 273-8876nrejack@ufl.edu
2197 Mowry Road, 168
Schmidt, ErikSystems Admin/Programmer V(352) 273-8487cavedivr@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 158
Smith, MeganResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8417megandsmith@ufl.eduCTRB 2253-3
Sura, Andrei Application Programmer II(352) 294-8358asura@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 166
Vasconcelos, MirelaAdmin Support Assistant(352) 273-7979mvasconcelos@ufl.eduCTRB 3227-C04
White, SonyaAssistant Director, Research Admin(352) 294-8359sonyahwhite@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 150
Wright, CynthiaResearch Coordinator II(352) 294-8422cwright1@ufl.edu2197 Mowry Road, 0117-12